Training And Support Banner

WIOA Title II/EL Civics Contact Information

To contact your CDE Regional Consultant, click here.

To contact your CASAS WIOA/California EL Civics Program Specialist, use the e-mail address below or leave a voice mail at (800) 255-1036 using the extension listed below:

Program Specialist Region
Slota, Rhonda
rslota@casas.org
Voice mail extension 180
Regions: Alameda, Contra Costa, Marin, Monterey, Napa, San Francisco, Santa Clara, Santa Cruz, San Luis Obispo, Solano, Sonoma, Imperial, Orange, San Diego, South Los Angeles
Lehman, Barbara
blehman@casas.org
Voice mail extension 504
Regions : Fresno, Kern, Kings, Madera, Merced, San Joaquin, Stanislaus, Tulare
Long, Patty
plong@casas.org
Voice mail extension 182
Regions : Butte, Colusa, Del Norte, El Dorado, Glenn, Humboldt, Lassen, Mendocino, Modoc, Mono, Nevada, Placer, Sacramento, Santa Barbara, Shasta, Sutter, Tehama, Ventura, Yolo
Wright, Jay
jwright@casas.org
Voice mail extension 141
Regions: East and Central Los Angeles, Riverside, San Bernardino
 Howard, Lori
lbhoward@casas.org
Voice mail extension 183
 EL Civics
  • For information regarding the technology plan, contact Branka Marceta at (800) 894-3113 or (916) 228-2597, or via e-mail at bmarceta@otan.us
  • If you encounter problems with the Web site, please send an e-mail to elcivics@casas.org.

© 2016 by CASAS. All rights reserved.