CASAS Contact Information

Contact-us-webpage-2019

 

Have a question?

Find the answer in the CASAS FAQs.

 

Send us an email

If you have a question or would like more information about a specific product, please send a brief email to casas@casas.org and include your contact information and your question.

 

Other important contact information

CASAS trainings training@casas.org

 

CASAS National Summer Institute casas-si@casas.org

 

California Accountability capm@casas.org

 

Shipping and payment questions: orders@casas.org

Tech support

techsupport@casas.org

1-800-255-1036 option 2

6 a.m. to 5 p.m. PT and 9 a.m. to 8 p.m. ET

Monday to Friday

 

Office hours of operation

Monday to Friday, 8:30 a.m. – 5 p.m. PT

 

Telephone

858-292-2900 or 1-800-255-1036

Fax

858-292-2910

 

Mail

CASAS

5151 Murphy Canyon Rd., Suite 220
San Diego, CA 92123-4339

 

 

2022 Holiday Schedule

 

Date Day Holiday
January 3, 2022 Monday New Year's Day
January 17, 2022 Monday Martin Luther King Day
February 18, 2022 Friday Lincoln's Birthday
February 21, 2022 Monday President's Day
May 30, 2022 Monday Memorial Day
July 4, 2022 Monday Independence Day
September 5, 2022 Monday Labor Day
November 24, 2022 Thursday Thanksgiving Holiday
November 25, 2022 Friday Thanksgiving Holiday
December 26, 2022 Monday Winter Holiday
December 27, 2022 Tuesday Winter Holiday
December 28, 2022 Wednesday Winter Holiday
December 29, 2022 Thursday Winter Holiday
December 30, 2022
Friday
Winter Holiday

 

 

 

By the way, CASAS has the best customer service. Every time I call, I am helped beyond helped! ~ Testing Center Staff, Centralia College, Washington