Contact Us Banner

CASAS Contact Information

Contact-us-webpage-2019

Have a question?

Find the answer in the CASAS FAQs.

Send us an email

If you have a question or would like more information about a specific product, please send a brief email to casas@casas.org and include your contact information and your question.

Other important contact information

Tech support

techsupport@casas.org
1-800-255-1036 option 2
6 a.m. to 5 p.m. PT and 9 a.m. to 8 p.m. ET
Monday to Friday

Office hours of operation

Monday to Friday, 8:30 a.m. – 5 p.m. PT

Telephone

858-292-2900 or 1-800-255-1036

Fax

858-292-2910

Mail

CASAS
5151 Murphy Canyon Rd., Suite 220
San Diego, CA 92123-4339

2021 Holiday Schedule

Date Day Holiday
January 1, 2021 Friday New Year's Day
January 18, 2021 Monday Martin Luther King Day
February 12, 2021 Friday Lincoln's Birthday
February 15, 2021 Monday President's Day
May 31, 2021 Monday Memorial Day
July 5, 2021 Monday Independence Day
September 6, 2021 Monday Labor Day
November 25, 2021 Thursday Thanksgiving Holiday
November 26, 2021 Friday Thanksgiving Holiday
December 24, 2021 Friday Winter Holiday
December 27, 2021 Monday Winter Holiday
December 28, 2021 Tuesday Winter Holiday
December 29, 2021 Wednesday Winter Holiday
December 30, 2021
Thursday
Winter Holiday
December 31, 2021
Friday
 Winter Holiday
By the way, CASAS has the best customer service. Every time I call, I am helped beyond helped! ~ Testing Center Staff, Centralia College, Washington

© 2021 by CASAS. All rights reserved.