Training And Support Banner

WIOA Title II/EL Civics Contact Information

To contact your CDE Regional Consultant, click here.

To contact your CASAS WIOA/California EL Civics Program Specialist, use the e-mail address below or leave a voice mail at (800) 255-1036 using the extension listed below:

Program Specialist Region
Hartley, Kay
khartley@casas.org
Voice mail extension 191
Regions: Butte, Colusa, Contra Costa, Glenn, Mendocino, Monterey, Nevada, Solano, Sutter, Tehama, Yuba.
Slota, Rhonda
rslota@casas.org
Voice mail extension 180
Regions: Alameda, Santa Clara, Santa Francisco, San Mateo.
Robinson, Lynne
lrobinson@casas.org
Voice mail extension 179
Regions: Imperial, Orange, Santa Barbara, Santa Cruz, San Diego, San Luis Obispo, Ventura.
Lehman, Barbara
blehman@casas.org
Voice mail extension 188
Regions : Fresno, Kern, Kings, Madera, Merced, San Joaquin, Stanislaus, Tulare.
Wright, Jay
jwright@casas.org
Voice mail extension 141
Regions: Los Angeles, Riverside, San Bernardino.
Howard, Lori
lbhoward@casas.org
Voice mail extension 183
EL Civics.
Regions: Marin, Napa, Placer, Sacrament, Sonoma, Yolo.
  • For information regarding the Technology and Distance Learning Plan, contact OTAN at (916) 228-2580, or via e-mail at support@otan.us.
  • If you encounter problems with the Web site, please send an e-mail to elcivics@casas.org.

© 2018 by CASAS. All rights reserved.