Training And Support Banner

California WIOA, Title II: AEFLA/EL Civics Contact Information

To contact your CDE Regional Consultant, click here.

To contact your CASAS California WIOA, Title II: AEFLA/California EL Civics Program Specialist, use the e-mail address below or leave a voice mail at (800) 255-1036 using the extension listed below:

Program Specialists Areas
Hartley, Kay
khartley@casas.org
Voice mail extension 191
1: Butte, Colusa, Del Norte, Siskiyou, Humboldt, Mendocino, Modoc, Shasta, Lassen, Plumas, Sierra, Sutter, Trinity, Tehama, Yuba
2: Lake, Marin, Napa, Sonoma
3. El Dorado, Placer, Yolo
4. Sacramento
Howard, Lori
lbhoward@casas.org
Voice mail extension 183
EL Civics
Lehman, Barbara
blehman@casas.org
Voice mail extension 188
6: San Joaquin, Stanislaus
7: Alpine, Amador, Calaveras, Fresno, Inyo, Kern, Kings, Madera, Mariposa, Merced, Mono, Tulare, Tuolumne
Robinson, Lynne
lrobinson@casas.org
Voice mail extension 179
6: Imperial, San Diego
9: Monterey, San Luis Obispo, Santa Barbara, Santa Cruz, Ventura
Slota, Rhonda
rslota@casas.org
Voice mail extension 180
5: Alameda, Contra Costa, Solano
8: San Benito, San Francisco, San Mateo, Santa Clara
Teske, Margaret
mteske@casas.org
Voicemail extension 182
11: Los Angeles – East
13: Orange
Wright, Jay
jwright@casas.org
Voice mail extension 141
5: Department of Developmental Services
10: Los Angeles – West
12: Riverside, San Bernardino
13: Department of Corrections and Rehabilitation

 

For information regarding the Technology and Distance Learning Plan, contact OTAN at (916) 228-2580, or via e-mail at support@otan.us.

If you encounter problems with the Web site, please send an e-mail to elcivics@casas.org.

© 2019 by CASAS. All rights reserved.